Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone Numbers

Admissions Office:

Gainesville, FL
352-392-1365

Welcome Center:

Gainesville, FL
352-392-2959

Coral Gables Office:

Satellite Office
786-482-6360
786-482-6359


Filter:

Freshman In-State Team

Alexander Murphy

Territory Covered:

Palm Beach

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: amurphy@admissions.ufl.edu

Anna Sullivan

Territory Covered:

Glades, Hendry, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: asullivan@admissions.ufl.edu

Annant Whalen

Territory Covered:

Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Pasco and Sumter

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email awhalen@admissions.ufl.edu

Azaari Mason

Territory Covered:

Hardee, Highlands, Osceola and Polk

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: samason@admissions.ufl.edu

Jessica Roth

Territory Covered:

Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam and St. Johns

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: jeroth@admissions.ufl.edu

Kat Webb

Territory Covered:

Collier and Lee

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: kwebb@admissions.ufl.edu

Keaton Lampkin

Territory Covered:

Columbia, Franklin, Gadsden, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor and Wakulla

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: klampkin@admissions.ufl.edu

Laurel Weijer

Territory Covered:

Alachua, Bradford, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion and Union

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email lweijer@admissions.ufl.edu

Rachel Evans

Territory Covered:

Brevard, Flagler and Volusia

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: revans@admissions.ufl.edu

Richard Barrett

Territory Covered:

Hillsborough and Pinellas

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: rbarrett@admissions.ufl.edu

Randy Brown

Territory Covered:

Charlotte, Desoto, Manatee, Sarasota

Contact:

Visit contact page

Reuben Rifin

Territory Covered:

Miami-Dade and Monroe

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: rrifin@admissions.ufl.edu

Nikki Fleming

Territory Covered:

Orange and Seminole

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: nfleming@admissions.ufl.edu

Hassan Casanova

Territory Covered:

Broward

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: hcasanova@admissions.ufl.edu

Colin Conroy

Territory Covered:

Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton and Washington

Contact:

Visit contact page


Freshman Out-Of-State Team

Keaton Lampkin

Territory Covered:

Vermont, Wisconsin

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: klampkin@admissions.ufl.edu

Laurel Weijer

Territory Covered:

Ohio, Rhode Island

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email lweijer@admissions.ufl.edu

Dacia Bowra

Territory Covered:

Kansas, Maine, Minnesota

Contact:

Visit contact page

Randy Brown

Territory Covered:

Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma

Contact:

Visit contact page

Colin Conroy

Territory Covered:

Alabama, Mississippi

Contact:

Visit contact page

Anna Sullivan

Territory Covered:

Arkansas, Iowa, Indiana

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: asullivan@admissions.ufl.edu

Annant Whalen

Territory Covered:

Louisiana, New Hampshire

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email awhalen@admissions.ufl.edu

Azaari Mason

Territory Covered:

North Dakota and South Dakota

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email samason@admissions.ufl.edu

Dennis Barnes, Jr.

Territory Covered:

Maryland, Virginia, District of Columbia

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: dfbarnes@admissions.ufl.edu

Jeannie Sullivan

Territory Covered:

Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: jsullivan@admissions.ufl.edu

Jessica Roth

Territory Covered:

Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email jeroth@admissions.ufl.edu

Kat Webb

Territory Covered:

West Virginia, Kentucky

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: kwebb@admissions.ufl.edu

Theos Rizos

Territory Covered:

Georgia, Illinois, Michigan, Tennessee

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: trizos@admissions.ufl.edu

Lily Leitkowski

Territory Covered:

Alaska, California (Northern), Idaho, Montana, Nevada (Northern), Oregon, Utah, Washington

*N.CA: All counties north of San Luis Obispo

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email lleitkowski@admissions.ufl.edu

Pamela Lang

Territory Covered:

Arizona, California (Southern), Colorado, Hawaii, New Mexico, Nevada (Southern) Wyoming

*S.CA: San Luis Obispo and all counties south

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: plang@admissions.ufl.edu

Rachel Evans

Territory Covered:

North Carolina, South Carolina

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: revans@admissions.ufl.edu

Sandy Hayden

Territory Covered:

Home-Schooled and Non-Accredited Schools

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: hayden@ufl.edu

Shenika Mays

Territory Covered:

Texas

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: sivy@ufl.edu