CONTACT

Office of Admissions

Phone Numbers

Admissions Office:

Gainesville, FL
352-392-1365

Welcome Center:

Gainesville, FL
352-392-2959

Find Your Freshman Recruiter

Filter by state:

Alexander Murphy

Territory Covered:

Palm Beach

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: amurphy@admissions.ufl.edu

Anna Sullivan Kvam

Territory Covered:

Lake, Orange and Seminole

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: asullivan@admissions.ufl.edu

Azaari Mason

Territory Covered:

Hardee, Highlands, Osceola and Polk

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: samason@admissions.ufl.edu

Jessica Roth

Territory Covered:

Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam and St. Johns

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: jeroth@admissions.ufl.edu

Kat Webb

Territory Covered:

Collier, Hendry and Lee

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: kwebb@admissions.ufl.edu

Keaton Lampkin

Territory Covered:

Broward

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: klampkin@admissions.ufl.edu

Laurel Weijer

Territory Covered:

Alachua, Bradford, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion and Union

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email lweijer@admissions.ufl.edu

Rachel Evans

Territory Covered:

Brevard, Flagler and Volusia

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: revans@admissions.ufl.edu

Richard Barrett

Territory Covered:

Hillsborough and Pinellas

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: rbarrett@admissions.ufl.edu

Randy Brown

Territory Covered:

Charlotte, Desoto, Manatee, Sarasota

Contact:

Visit contact page

Reuben Rifin

Territory Covered:

Miami-Dade and Monroe

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: rrifin@admissions.ufl.edu

Nikki Fleming

Territory Covered:

Citrus, Hernando, Pasco and Sumter

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: nfleming@admissions.ufl.edu

Colin Conroy

Territory Covered:

Bay, Calhoun, Columbia, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton and Washington

Contact:

Visit contact page

Dacia Bowra

Territory Covered:

Glades, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie

Contact:

Visit contact page


Laurel Weijer

Territory Covered:

Iowa, Maine, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email lweijer@admissions.ufl.edu

Dacia Bowra

Territory Covered:

New York

Contact:

Visit contact page

Dave Morrin

Territory Covered:

Georgia, Illinois

Contact:

Visit contact page

Colin Conroy

Territory Covered:

Alabama, Kentucky, Louisiana

Contact:

Visit contact page

Randy Brown

Territory Covered:

Arkansas, Tennessee

Contact:

Visit contact page

Nikki Fleming

Territory Covered:

Minnesota, Vermont, New Hampshire, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Contact:

Visit contact page

Anna Sullivan Kvam

Territory Covered:

Indiana

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: asullivan@admissions.ufl.edu

Azaari Mason

Territory Covered:

Michigan

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email samason@admissions.ufl.edu

Dennis Barnes, Jr.

Territory Covered:

Maryland, Virginia, District of Columbia, West Virginia

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: dfbarnes@admissions.ufl.edu

Jeannie Sullivan

Territory Covered:

Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: jsullivan@admissions.ufl.edu

Kat Webb

Territory Covered:

Kansas, Oklahoma

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: kwebb@admissions.ufl.edu

Pamela Lang

Territory Covered:

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: plang@admissions.ufl.edu

Rachel Evans

Territory Covered:

North Carolina, South Carolina

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: revans@admissions.ufl.edu

Sandy Hayden

Territory Covered:

Home-Schooled and Non-Accredited Schools, American Samoa, Guam, N. Mariana Islands, Overseas US Military Schools

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: hayden@ufl.edu

Shenika Mays

Territory Covered:

Texas, Mississippi

Contact:

Visit contact page

Email: sivy@ufl.edu

Freshman Information Request

Freshman Information Request

Website Issues

For website related issues, please contact our webmaster.

Email Webmaster