Contact Us

Contact Emails

Freshman

Transfer

Graduate & Professional

International

Certificates

Phone Numbers

Admissions Office:

352-392-1365

Welcome Center:

352-392-2959


In-State Team

Dacia Bowra

Territory Covered:

Dade, Monroe

Email:

dbowra@admissions.ufl.edu

Annant Whalen

Territory Covered:

Citrus, Hernando, Pasco, Sumter

Email:

awhalen@admissions.ufl.edu

Azaari Mason

Territory Covered:

Hardee, Highlands, Osceola, Polk

Email:

samason@admissions.ufl.edu

Christina Scott

Territory Covered:

Charlotte, Collier, Desoto, Glades, Hendry, Lee, Sarasota

Email:

crscott@admissions.ufl.edu

Theos Rizos

Territory Covered:

Palm Beach

Email:

trizos@admissions.ufl.edu

Kat Webb

Territory Covered:

Columbia, Franklin, Gadsen, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Indian River, Madison, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla

Email:

kwebb@admissions.ufl.edu

Jessica Roth

Territory Covered:

Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns

Email:

jeroth@admissions.ufl.edu

Keaton Lampkin

Territory Covered:

Broward

Email:

klampkin@admissions.ufl.edu

Sandy Hayden

Territory Covered:

Alachua, Bradford, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Union

Email:

hayden@ufl.edu


Out-Of-State Team

Dennis Barnes, Jr.

Territory Covered:

Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC

Email:

dfbarnes@admissions.ufl.edu

Jessica Roth

Territory Covered:

Connecticut, Illinois, Massachusetts, New York

Email:

jeroth@admissions.ufl.edu

Jeannie Sullivan

Territory Covered:

New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Email:

jsullivan@admissions.ufl.edu

Pamela Lang

Territory Covered:

California (Southern), Colorado

Email:

plang@admissions.ufl.edu

Sergio Rodriguez

Territory Covered:

Georgia

Email:

srodriguez@admissions.ufl.edu

Lily Leitkowski

Territory Covered:

Northern California, Washington, and Oregon

Email:

lleitkowski@admissions.ufl.edu

Shenika Mays

Territory Covered:

Texas

Email:

sivy@admissions.ufl.edu


International Team

Aysha Wong

Territory Covered:

Latin America and Caribbean

Email:

international@ufl.edu

Fanny Wong

Territory Covered:

Asia

Email:

international@ufl.edu

Ken McCague

Territory Covered:

North America

Email:

international@ufl.edu

Matthew Lisko

Territory Covered:

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Email:

international@ufl.edu