Contact Us

Contact Emails

Freshman

Transfer

Graduate & Professional

International

Certificates

Florida Residency

Phone Numbers

Admissions Office:

Gainesville, FL

352-392-1365

Welcome Center:

Gainesville, FL

352-392-2959

Coral Gables Office:

Satellite Office

786-482-6350


Filter:

In-State Team

Alex Murphy

Territory Covered:

Palm Beach

Email:

amurphy@admissions.ufl.edu

Anna Sullivan

Territory Covered:

Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie

Email:

asullivan@admissions.ufl.edu

Annant Whalen

Territory Covered:

Citrus, Hernando, Pasco, Sumter

Email:

awhalen@admissions.ufl.edu

Azaari Mason

Territory Covered:

Hardee, Highlands, Osceola, Polk

Email:

samason@admissions.ufl.edu

Jessica Roth

Territory Covered:

Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns

Email:

jeroth@admissions.ufl.edu

Kat Webb

Territory Covered:

Charlotte, Collier, Desoto, Glades, Hendry, Lee, Sarasota

Email:

kwebb@admissions.ufl.edu

Keaton Lampkin

Territory Covered:

Bay, Calhoun, Columbia, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Email:

klampkin@admissions.ufl.edu

Laurel Weijer

Territory Covered:

Alachua, Bradford, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Union

Email:

lweijer@admissions.ufl.edu

Rachel Evans

Territory Covered:

Brevard, Flagler, Volusia

Email:

revans@admissions.ufl.edu

RB Barrett

Territory Covered:

Hillsborough, Manatee, Pinellas

Email:

rbarrett@admissions.ufl.edu

Reuben Rifin

Territory Covered:

Miami-Dade, Monroe

Email:

rrifin@admissions.ufl.edu

Dacia Bowra

Territory Covered:

Lake, Orange, Seminole

Email:

dbowra@admissions.ufl.edu

Theos Rizos

Territory Covered:

Broward

Email:

trizos@admissions.ufl.edu


Out-Of-State Team

Alexander Murphy

Territory Covered:

Georgia

Email:

amurphy@admissions.ufl.edu

Anna Sullivan

Territory Covered:

Arkansas, Iowa, Michigan

Email:

asullivan@admissions.ufl.edu

Annant Whalen

Territory Covered:

Louisiana, New Hampshire, Tennessee

Email:

awhalen@admissions.ufl.edu

Azaari Mason

Territory Covered:

Mississippi, North Dakota

Email:

samason@admissions.ufl.edu

Dennis Barnes, Jr.

Territory Covered:

Maryland, Virginia, District of Columbia

Email:

dfbarnes@admissions.ufl.edu

Jeannie Sullivan

Territory Covered:

Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Email:

jsullivan@admissions.ufl.edu

Jessica Roth

Territory Covered:

Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York

Email:

jeroth@admissions.ufl.edu

Kat Webb

Territory Covered:

Alabama, Missouri

Email:

kwebb@admissions.ufl.edu

Keaton Lampkin

Territory Covered:

Illinois, Nebraska, Oklahoma, South Dakota

Email:

klampkin@admissions.ufl.edu

Lily Leitkowski

Territory Covered:

Alaska, California (Northern), Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

*N.CA: All counties north of San Luis Obispo

Email:

lleitkowski@admissions.ufl.edu

Pamela Lang

Territory Covered:

Arizona, California (Southern), Colorado, Hawaii, New Mexico, Wyoming

*S.CA: San Luis Obispo and all counties south

Email:

plang@admissions.ufl.edu

Nichole Fleming

Territory Covered:

Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Minnesota, Ohio, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin, West Virginia

Email:

nfleming@admissions.ufl.edu

Rachel Evans

Territory Covered:

North Carolina, South Carolina

Email:

revans@admissions.ufl.edu

Sandy Hayden

Territory Covered:

Home-Schooled and Non-Accredited Schools

Email:

hayden@ufl.edu

Shenika Mays

Territory Covered:

Texas

Email:

sivy@ufl.edu


International Team

Aysha Wong

Territory Covered:

Latin America and Caribbean

Email:

international@ufl.edu

Fanny Wong

Territory Covered:

Asia

Email:

international@ufl.edu

Ken McCague

Territory Covered:

Canada

Email:

international@ufl.edu

Matthew Lisko

Territory Covered:

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Email:

international@ufl.edu