Contact Us!

Contact Emails



Graduate & Professional



Phone Numbers

Admissions Office: 352-392-1365

Welcome Center: 352-392-2959

Meet the Staff

In-State Team

Shannon Murphy

North Central Florida

Territory Covered: Alachua, Bradford, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Union

Chelsea Nesbeth

Orlando Area

Territory Covered: Lake, Seminole, Orange

Theos Rizos

Palm Beach

Territory Covered: Palm Beach County

Keaton Lampkin

Broward County

Territory Covered: Broward

Amery Anyiah

Dade County Area

Territory Covered: Dade and Monroe Counties

Rachel Evans

Space Coast

Territory Covered: Brevard, Flagler, Volusia

Laisa Jean-Philippe

Northeast Florida

Territory Covered: Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns

Christina Scott

Sarasota Area

Territory Covered: Charlotte, Collier, Desoto, Glades, Hendry, Lee, Sarasota

Jemima Francique

Fort Pierce Area

Territory Covered: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie

Richard Barrett

Lakeland Area

Territory Covered: Hardee, Highlands, Osceola, Polk

Sergio Rodriguez

Greater Tallahassee and North Florida Area

Territory Covered: Columbia, Franklin, Gadsen, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla

Out-of-State Team

Dennis Barnes

Virginia, Washington D.C., Maryland

Jessica Roth

Georgia, Illinois

Jacqueline Bauer

New York, Massachusetts, Connecticut

Pamela Lang

California, Colorado

Shenika Mays


International Team

Aysha Wong

South America

Matthew Lisko


Fanny Wong