Contact Us

Contact Emails

Freshman

Transfer

Graduate & Professional

International

Certificates

Phone Numbers

Admissions Office:

352-392-1365

Welcome Center:

352-392-2959


In-State Team

Amery Anyiah

Territory Covered:

Dade, Monroe

Email:

aanyiah@admissions.ufl.edu

Annant Whalen

Territory Covered:

Citrus, Hernando, Pasco, Sumter

Email:

awhalen@admissions.ufl.edu

Azaari Mason

Territory Covered:

Hardee, Highlands, Osceola, Polk

Email:

samason@admissions.ufl.edu

Chelsea Nesbeth

Territory Covered:

Lake, Orange, Seminole

Email:

chelseanesbeth@admissions.ufl.edu

Christina Scott

Territory Covered:

Charlotte, Collier, Desoto, Glades, Hendry, Lee, Sarasota

Email:

crscott@admissions.ufl.edu

Elsie Florido

Territory Covered:

Palm Beach

Email:

eflorido@admissions.ufl.edu

Jemima Francique

Territory Covered:

Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie

Email:

jfrancique@admissions.ufl.edu

Jessica Roth

Territory Covered:

Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns

Email:

jeroth@admissions.ufl.edu

Keaton Lampkin

Territory Covered:

Broward

Email:

klampkin@admissions.ufl.edu

Laisa Kinsey

Territory Covered:

Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, Washington

Email:

ljeanphilippe@admissions.ufl.edu

Rachel Evans

Territory Covered:

Brevard, Flagler, Volusia

Email:

evans@admissions.ufl.edu

RB Barrett

Territory Covered:

Hillsborough, Manatee, Pinellas

Email:

rbarrett@admissions.ufl.edu

Sandy Hayden

Territory Covered:

Alachua, Bradford, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Union

Email:

hayden@ufl.edu

Sergio Rodriguez

Territory Covered:

Columbia, Franklin, Gadsen, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla

Email:

srodriguez@admissions.ufl.edu


Out-Of-State Team

Angela Park

Territory Covered:

California (Northern), Oregon, Washington

Email:

apark@admissions.ufl.edu

Dennis Barnes, Jr.

Territory Covered:

Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC

Email:

dfbarnes@admissions.ufl.edu

Jacqueline Bauer

Territory Covered:

Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York

Email:

jmbauer@admissions.ufl.edu

Jeannie Sullivan

Territory Covered:

New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Email:

jsullivan@admissions.ufl.edu

Laisa Kinsey

Territory Covered:

Illinois

Email:

ljeanphilippe@admissions.ufl.edu

Pamela Lang

Territory Covered:

California (Southern), Colorado

Email:

plang@admissions.ufl.edu

Sergio Rodriguez

Territory Covered:

Georgia

Email:

srodriguez@admissions.ufl.edu

Shenika Mays

Territory Covered:

Texas

Email:

sivy@admissions.ufl.edu


International Team

Aysha Wong

Territory Covered:

South America

Email:

mswong@admissions.ufl.edu

Fanny Wong

Territory Covered:

Asia

Email:

fwong@admissions.ufl.edu

Ken McCague

Territory Covered:

Canada

Email:

kmccague@admissions.ufl.edu

Matthew Lisko

Territory Covered:

Europe

Email:

mlisko@admissions.ufl.edu